Auckland College
Independent School

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term (2021)

6th and 7th September – INSET Staff Training Days

Term Starts– Wednesday 8th September.

Term Ends – Friday 22nd October.

Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October.

Monday 1st November – INSET Staff Training Day

Term Starts – Tuesday 2nd November.

Term Ends– Wednesday 15th December.

Spring Term (2022)

Wednesday 5th January – INSET Staff Training Day

Term Starts – Thursday 6th January 2022

Term EndsFriday 18th February.

Half Term– Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Term StartsMonday 28th February.

Term Ends– Friday 8th April.

Summer Term (2022)

Monday 25th  April – INSET Staff Training Day.

Term Starts – Tuesday 26th April

Term Ends– Friday 27th May.

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.

Term Starts – Monday 6th June.

Term Ends– Friday 15th July.